Honoree Celebration

Written by Betsy Hays on .

The Evergreen Chamber of Commerce and Leadership Evergreen are partnering to bring you the annual Honoree Celebration on Thursday March 5th at the Evergreen Elks Lodge.

The event starts at 5:30. Tickets are $25 and advance reservations are encouraged, please contact the Chamber office at 303-674-3412 or go online to reserve your spot at Experience the amazing energy that will fill the room as we honor our nominees:

Nonprofit of the Year:

  • Augustana Elk Run
  • Blue Spruce Kiwanis
  • Center for the Arts Evergreen
  • Evergreen Alliance for Sustainability+You (EASY)
  • Evergreen Christian Outreach (EChO)
  • Evergreen Elks Lodge
  • Evergreen Fire Department
  • Evergreen Rotary Foundation
  • Evergreen Players
  • Leadership Evergreen
  • Seniors Resource Center

Volunteer of the Year:

  • Connell O’Brien
  • Greg Henika
  • John Ellis
  • Joyce Masyga
  • Rebecca Kirschner
  • Rebecca Nickel
  • Wayne and Brenda St. John

Youth of the Year: Bethany Cooke

Young Professional of the Year:

  • Heather Galaska
  • Rachel Nicks
  • Tim Wilson

Government Official of the Year:

  • Commissioner Casey Tighe
  • Commissioner Donald Rosier
  • Deputy Dee Paterson
  • Sgt. Sean Renfro 

Chamber Ambassador of the Year:

  • Annie Coppock
  • Ellen O’Connor
  • Eric Breslin
  • John Ellis
  • Kayla Vela
  • Russell Hammond 

Leader of the Year:

  • Dean Dalvit
  • Marcel Flukiger
  • Greg Henika
  • Linda Kirkpatrick
  • Ellen O'Connor
  • Sharon Trilk

If you are unable to attend and you would like to congratulate our nominees, please do so in person. For the nonprofits, please consider making a small donation to thank them for what they do to make our community strong.